OUR PEOPLE

  • Hackney Showroom Staff, Associate Artists and Trustees

Staff

Tino Gwashavanhu Venue Hires Coordinator | hires@hackneyshowroom.com

Sam Curtis Lindsay Co-Director |  sam@hackneyshowroom.com

Nina Lyndon Co-Director | nina@hackneyshowroom.com

Georgia Murphy Projects & Engagement Coordinator | georgia@hackneyshowroom.com

Molly Sharpe Senior Producer \ molly@hackneyshowroom.com

Lalah-Simone Springer Marketing Lead  | lalah@hackneyshowroom.com

020 3095 9747

Remi Bevis & Menekse Saitoglu Duty Managers

Dorothy Francis Cleaner

Jo McInnes Associate Director

Sarah-Louise Simon Librarian

Trustees 

Ikky Elyas | Stuart Heyes | Peter Huntley | Rowan Lindsay | Neil MacKay | Cat March | Sarah Needham | Jac O’Kody | James Pidgeon | Dawn Walton OBE (Chair) | Becky Wootton 

Learn more about our trustees

Associate Artists

Travis Alabanza | Brigitte Aphrodite & Quiet Boy | Zawe Ashton | Irina Brown | Peter Clements | Oliver Dawe | Hector Dyer | Sutara Gayle | Lekan Lawal | Lucy McCormick | Malik Nashad Sharpe | Glenn Waldron

Lockdown Bursary Artists  

Peter Clements | Jaslena Kaur | Lucy McCormick | Nando Messias | Rhyss Pieces | Daniel Vais | Ava Vidal

Lockdown Mentees 

Illyr | Azara Meghie | Sonny Nwachukwu | Rhyss Pieces